OFFICES



Stainless Steel Services Limited

Middlemore Road

Birmingham

B21 OBH

England

UK

info@stainlesssteelservices.co.uk

Sales & general enquiries

Telephone +44 (0) 0121 523 8100

Accounts

Telephone +44 (0) 0121 523 1950

 

Contact us


To contact us via e-mail please fill in the fields on the form below and click the 'send' button. One of our members of staff will respond to your enquiry as soon as possible:



Name and surname (*):
Email (*):
Phone:
Country :
Location:

Enter your comments



Alternatively please see below contact details for all our staff

 

Lesley Lock

Financial Director

Lesley@stainlesssteelservices.co.uk

 

Darren Moult

Sales & Operations Director

Darren.moult@stainlesssteelservices.co.uk

 

Paul Durnall

Slit Coil Sales

paul@stainlesssteelservices.co.uk

John Packer

Sales

John.packer@stainlesssteelservices.co.uk

 

Brendan Quinn

Sales

Brendan@stainlesssteelservices.co.uk


Jon Rowley
Sales
Jon.rowley@stainlesssteelservices.co.uk

Daz Moult
Sales
Daz@stainlesssteelservices.co.uk

 

Paul Hardman
Sales
phardman@stainlesssteelservices.co.uk

Charlotte Hall
Sales
charlotte@stainlesssteelservices.co.uk

 

Paula Lees
Administration & Sales Support
Paula@stainlesssteelservices.co.uk


James Cook
Accounts
James@stainlesssteelservices.co.uk

In accordance with the current Data Protection Act, we inform you that by completing this form, your personal information may be stored and processed in files owned by Irestal Group, with the aim of providing the requested services and to keep you informed about issues related to the activity of Irestal Group and its services. Irestal Group undertakes not to transfer your data to third parties, with the exception of government agencies to be directly intervene in the services requested. We also inform you of the possibility of exercising, at any time, access rights, rectification, cancellation and opposition of your personal data.